Search

13392219238

Copyright © 2018 Foshan Shunde Zhongxing Furniture Co., Ltd. | 粤ICP备13001610号 | Powered by www.300.cn  Manager

Scan

WeChat Subscription

ABOUT US

Foshan Shunde Zhongxing Furniture Co., Ltd. - Professional Furniture Manufacturing. Zhongxing Furniture (formerly Zhongtai Real Estate) is a large modern enterprise with advanced international production equipment, professional design, production and sales of furniture.
Introduce advanced production equipment and first-class technology from Germany and Italy, and cooperate with famous international furniture design companies to jointly develop and create core well-known brands. We have abundant funds, excellent technology and management personnel, unique digital integrated research and development, scientific management development concept, humanistic enterprise, system to strengthen the enterprise concept.
Beginning in 2016, we began to explore new thinking, new mode and platform for better furniture development. With excellent quality to create maximum value for customers and enjoy high reputation among customers, Zhongxing takes the lead in passing ISO 9001 International Quality Standard System Certification and ISO 14001 International Environmental Protection System Certification in the industry by virtue of advanced and strict management process and excellent product quality and professional quality service. The products are exported to more than 30 countries and regions such as the United States and Europe, and unite in cohesion. Professional building the future is our unchanged purpose.
Through the changes of the times, we have gradually developed products that are in line with the market. Our products include office chairs, office sofas, tea tables, panel furniture, leisure furniture, custom stainless steel furniture and so on.
Welcome to join our excellent team! Let's create brilliance together!

+

Distribution to many countries

+

200

Senior team

+

Production experience

30

20

搜索

Copyright © 2018 佛山市顺德区中星家具有限公司 版权所有 | 粤ICP备13001610号 | 网站建设:中企动力 - 顺德  后台管理

0757-23397333

扫一扫

关注微信公众号

ABOUT US

/ 走 / 进 / 中 / 星

       佛山市顺德区中星家具有限公司——专业家具制造。中星家具(原中泰置业)是一家拥有国际先进生产设备、专业设计、生产和销售家具的现代化大型企业。

 

       引进德国、意大利先进的生产设备和一流的工艺技术,与国际著名家具设计公司通力合作、共同研发、潜心打造核心知名品牌。我们拥有雄厚的资金、优秀的技术、管理人才,独有的数字一体化研发,以科学的管理发展观人文立企、制度壮企之理念。

 

       从2016年开始探索新的思维,新的模式,平台的整理谋求更好的家具发展。以卓越的品质为客户创造最大价值,在客户中享有崇高信誉,中星凭借先进严格的管理流程及卓越的产品品质和专业的优质服务,在行业内率先通过ISO9001国际质量标准体系认证和ISO14001国际环保体系认证,产品远销美国、欧洲等30多个国家和地区,联合凝聚力量,专业缔造未来,是我们不变的宗旨。


       通过时代的变迁,慢慢开发出符合市场的产品,公司产品包含办公系列(办公椅,办公沙发,茶几),板式系列家具,休闲系列,定制不锈钢等家具。

 

       欢迎您加入我们优秀的团队!我们一起共创辉煌!

+

远销美国、欧洲等多个国家和地区

20

200

资深设计、生产和销售组成的团队

+

设计、生产和销售家具经验

30

+